Follow

How Do I View, Change and/or Cancel My Existing Reservations?

Once you've created one or more reservations then you'll be able to view and make changes to your reservations.  To do so,

  • Login to AgilQuest.com
  • Click on the down arrow next to your name in the upper right corner of the screen.
  • Click on My Reservations.

The Reservations table will open from where you can...

  • See all of your pending and active reservations.
  • Sort the table by the column headers.
  • Filter the table by date and keyword searches.
  • View details about the Resource (click on the link in the Resource column). 
  • See the existing reservation details (click on the link in the Name column).
  • Cancel the existing reservation (click on the Cancel button at the end of the row).

To make changes to an existing reservation

  • Select the ... button in the Actions column.
  • You will be given the option to Edit, Check In and Check Out of your reservation.

If you click the Edit link then you'll be able to change the following information:

  • For whom the reservation was made (also known as the Reservation Owner).
  • Reservation Name
  • Start Date/Time
  • End Date/Time
  • Number of People
  • Description
  • Invitees

If you click on the Check In link then your reservation will be checked in and the status will change from Awaiting Check In to Checked In.

  • NOTE: This option will only become available immediately before the reservation is scheduled to begin.

If you click on the Check Out link then your reservation will be checked out and the status will change from Checked In to Checked Out. 

  • NOTE: This option will only become available once the reservation has been Checked In to.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk